There was to be a delay in my gels being available. I was contacted quickly to provide other options of getting gels on time. I was continually updated the status of my gel delivery which was very much appreciated. I find vfuel gels kind on my stomach which many other gels are not
Great taste and good consistency. Sometimes gels don’t agree with me but no side effects from these
Thanks so much for the review Sally! Digestibility is a priority for us so we're very happy to hear they work for you - Tegz
I feel vfuel has been the missing piece to my nutrition puzzle. Since turning to vfuel about 18 months ago I’ve had almost no nutritional issues when running long. My go to fuel for anything from 90 minutes to 34 hours. Goes down well, sits well. Even on those long hot days in the Queensland summer.
The delivery took over 3 months to arrive, I was not told at purchase that there would be a delay. Incredibly disappointing.
Hi Carmen, we'd like to thank you for your order and our apologies for the delay. Our goal was to ship the pre-orders by Christmas and I acknowledge that they didn't ship until January. Unfortunately, COVID and international shipping congestion have made timelines very difficult to predict. We've sent you through a voucher by way of apology for this delay. We're also sorry that you weren't told personally that you had pre-ordered. We took every reasonable effort to ensure that our product descriptions and timelines were clear. If you review your order confirmation the wording *PRE-ORDER* is mentioned in the name of the product. There was also a full paragraph in bold red type in the product description when you ordered. Our product image on the site was also modified to include bold red PRE-ORDER text over the gels graphic. If you wish to discuss this further please don't hesitate to drop us a line.